Text Size
Thursday, September 24, 2020

IBOAI News Articles

The IBOAI is proud to announce the 2019 IBOAI Board Election results and welcome newly elected Board members. The following IBO Leaders will join the Board officially in January 2019 to begin their three-year term:

Alberto Aguilera
Brad Duncan
David Dussault
Doug Weir
Steve Yager

For those who voted in this election, thank you for making your voice heard! 2019 promises to be another incredible year!

Introducing Your 2019 IBOAI Board

Howie Danzik, Chairman
Vinny Pappalardo, Vice Chairman

Governance & Oversight Committee

Jody Victor, Chairman
Bill Hawkins, Vice Chairman

Board Members

Alberto Aguilera
Bob Andrews
Brad Duncan
David Dussault
Karen Hansen DeBlaay
Shivaram Kumar
Pedro Lizardi
Juanita Maldonado
Joe Markiewicz
Kathy Victor
Doug Weir
Leslie Wolgamott
Steve Yager

Marketing Advisory Committee

Theresa Danzik, Chairman
Sandy Hawkins, Vice Chairman
Terry Andrews
Marybeth Markiewicz
Dayna Pappalardo